Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince Charles: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 102.6 -13 87 -15 -22
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
SSE 1 N/A N/A 103.7 -21 80 -23 -22
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
NNW 18 Ice Crystals 32 103.1 -22 71 -26 -35
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A -10 90 -11 -17
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.7 -26 79 -28 -33
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.8 -18 82 -20 -25
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
WNW 26 Blowing Snow 1 103.1 -14 93 -15 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -20 N/A N/A -28
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 104.0 -24 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
N 15 Ice Crystals 24 103.7 -20 85 -22 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
3 N/A N/A 104.1 -27 83 -29 -32
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A 103.3 -20 82 -23 -29
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
calm Clear 48 102.7 -20 80 -23 *
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 102.8 -10 75 -13 -17
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
N 11 N/A N/A 102.7 -11 61 -17 -20
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
W 4 Clear 24 102.8 -14 89 -15 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
ENE 8 Clear 24 103.6 -23 79 -26 -33
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
N 15 Drifting Snow 24 103.2 -22 75 -25 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
N 1 Clear 24 102.5 -13 69 -18 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
N 1 Ice Crystals 0.8 103.7 -22 86 -23 -24
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NNW 20 Drifting Snow 24 102.9 -10 74 -14 -20
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
N 8 Light Snow 24 102.7 -18 77 -21 -26
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 40 104.3 -27 66 -32 -34
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -22 82 -25 -34
Saglek 05:00 PM AST 25 January 2021
NE 22 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -9 100 N/A -19
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -12 79 -15 -15
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NNW 9 Mainly Clear 16 103.3 -26 79 -29 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A -23 74 -26 -35
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
NNE 4 Ice Crystals 24 103.7 -25 72 -29 -33
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 103.2 -17 76 -20 -27
Whale Cove Airport 03:21 PM CST 25 January 2021
N 12 Light Snow 16 102.7 -18 84 -20 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: