Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince Charles: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 29 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.0 3 86 1 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 1 56 -7 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 15 gust 22 Light Drizzle 8 99.8 4 97 4 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
NE 24 N/A N/A N/A -2 88 -4 -10
Cape Hooper 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A -2 57 -9 -6
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -2 89 -3 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 18 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.4 100.1 4 99 4 *
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 -4 92 -5 -5
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 16 October 2021
E 16 gust 22 Mist 10 101.1 1 90 -1 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 N/A N/A -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:08 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 22 gust 28 Light Snow 6 100.8 -1 97 -1 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -3 95 -4 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 90 -3 -8
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 2 Partly Cloudy 48 102.6 0 74 -4 -2
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 30 gust 36 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 4 69 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
E 9 N/A N/A 102.3 3 51 -7 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 25 gust 33 N/A 16 101.7 1 94 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 25 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 83 -4 -10
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 88 -5 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 23 gust 31 Drifting Snow 16 101.3 -1 93 -2 -9
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
E 3 Sunny 24 102.6 -1 62 -7 -3
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 3 Sunny 16 102.6 -5 88 -6 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
N 2 Sunny 24 102.8 -1 71 -6 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 13 Light Rain and Fog 0.8 99.9 4 99 4 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 26 Light Snow 13 101.8 -2 93 -3 -11
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 96 -2 *
Saglek 11:00 AM ADT 16 October 2021
N 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 35 gust 41 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 3 57 -5 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 16 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.0 -1 93 -2 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 19 N/A N/A N/A -2 90 -4 -10
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 11 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -2 83 -4 -7
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
E 24 N/A N/A 100.8 1 87 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 12 Mist 5 99.8 4 100 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: