Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
E 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -13 87 -15 -22
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.9 -23 80 -25 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 25 January 2021
NNW 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 8 103.3 -21 75 -25 -37
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A -10 89 -11 -18
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 25 January 2021
W 7 N/A N/A 104.0 -20 82 -23 -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 25 January 2021
N 11 N/A N/A 102.9 -17 79 -20 -27
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
NW 26 Blowing Snow 2 103.3 -12 94 -13 -24
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -20 81 -23 -28
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 104.4 -26 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 25 January 2021
N 15 Ice Crystals 24 104.1 -21 86 -23 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
2 N/A N/A 104.3 -26 81 -29 -31
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 103.5 -22 81 -25 -32
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
NW 3 Sunny 24 102.7 -18 76 -21 -22
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
ESE 6 Mainly Sunny 16 102.7 -13 82 -16 -20
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
N 12 Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 -10 60 -17 -19
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
ESE 5 Sunny 24 102.8 -14 89 -16 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 25 January 2021
ENE 5 Ice Crystals 10 103.8 N/A N/A N/A *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 25 January 2021
N 25 Drifting Snow 16 103.2 -23 73 -27 -39
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
WNW 3 Sunny 24 102.6 -11 66 -16 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 10:03 AM EST 25 January 2021
calm Mist 5 103.9 -22 85 -24 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
NNW 11 gust 17 Drifting Snow 24 103.1 -9 77 -12 -17
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 25 January 2021
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -23 73 -26 -32
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 25 January 2021
NW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 104.5 -28 66 -33 -31
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -19 84 -22 -28
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 25 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -7 100 -7 *
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
W 2 Light Snow 19 102.8 -15 83 -18 -18
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EST 25 January 2021
N 7 Mainly Clear 16 103.4 -23 82 -25 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 25 January 2021
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -24 73 -27 -34
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 25 January 2021
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 104.0 -23 70 -27 -33
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 25 January 2021
NE 8 N/A N/A 103.4 -16 59 -22 -24
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CST 25 January 2021
NNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -23 80 -25 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: