Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 11 91 10
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 4 76 0
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 16 Light Rain 32 100.9 12 81 9
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 42 -1
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 9 Sunny 16 101.6 14 51 4
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.4 4 85 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 10 77 6
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 August 2019
SSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 14 60 6
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 100.8 6 71 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 14 Sunny 16 100.7 11 78 7
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 11 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 9 66 3
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 14 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 8 63 2
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NNW 14 gust 19 Light Rain 48 101.3 11 81 8
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 11 83 8
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 10 91 9
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 14 52 5
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 9 71 4
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 9 88 7
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 19 gust 26 Cloudy 16 100.7 7 76 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
E 4 Cloudy 16 100.8 8 82 6
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 10 81 7
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.3 4 87 2
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 7 68 1
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 24 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 9 93 8
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A 15 62 8
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 11 65 5
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 11 71 6
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.3 11 80 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: