Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
W 11 Mist 2 99.4 -16 83 -18 -25
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 99.3 -30 73 -33 -38
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
WNW 16 Drifting Snow 16 101.3 -17 76 -20 -29
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
NE 2 Sunny 16 99.0 -24 78 -27 -28
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 99.1 -31 74 -35 -44
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
WNW 27 gust 33 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.6 -18 81 -20 -32
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
W 7 Partly Cloudy 40 99.2 -32 71 -35 -43
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
NW 18 Ice Crystals 24 99.4 -21 77 -24 -34
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
W 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.1 -27 77 -30 -42
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
NW 23 Blowing Snow 5 100.7 -26 81 -29 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
SE 6 N/A N/A 99.2 -29 80 -31 -38
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
NW 11 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 99.4 -32 74 -35 -45
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
NW 9 N/A N/A 99.3 -30 76 -33 -42
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 98.9 -22 72 -25 -29
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
NNW 7 N/A N/A 99.3 -19 77 -22 -27
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
SSE 6 N/A N/A 98.8 -20 78 -22 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
WSW 14 Partly Cloudy 16 100.1 -25 72 -28 -38
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
NW 6 Drifting Snow 8 99.8 -24 72 -27 -33
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
E 4 Ice Crystals 24 99.2 -28 69 -32 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.3 -36 71 -39 -44
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
calm Clear 16 99.3 -30 76 -33 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
NW 24 gust 30 Blowing Snow 0.4 101.0 -17 81 -20 -31
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
NNW 13 Ice Crystals 8 99.9 -29 74 -32 -43
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -34 72 -37 -47
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 19 January 2020
W 32 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
W 6 Light Snow 13 99.0 -19 78 -22 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
N 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -31 -43
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
NW 11 gust 18 Drifting Snow 10 100.3 -28 70 -32 -41
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
WNW 20 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 70 -25 -36
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 82 -20 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: