Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Nottingham - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NNW 10 N/A N/A 99.3 6 97 6 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 2 87 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.1 9 58 1 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 13 June 2024
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 1 89 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
N 7 Cloudy 24 101.0 6 58 -2 *
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
SSE 3 Sunny 16 101.5 2 97 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 13 June 2024
NNE 22 gusts 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 3 72 -2 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.2 1 87 -1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 13 June 2024
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 1 88 -1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
W 2 N/A N/A 101.2 0 93 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 1 86 -1 *
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
SE 9 Light Rain 24 100.2 1 92 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NE 25 N/A N/A 99.4 1 94 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NNE 3 N/A N/A 99.7 4 94 3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NNE 10 gusts 20 Cloudy 16 99.9 2 97 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 13 June 2024
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.3 4 67 -1 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
SW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.1 5 52 -4 *
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
ENE 12 gusts 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 8 60 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
WSW 3 Cloudy 16 101.4 3 77 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NNW 4 Mist 8 101.4 0 91 -1 -3
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 6 58 -1 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
WSW 7 Snow Grains 4 101.0 0 97 0 *
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NE 5 N/A N/A 99.5 0 99 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
ENE 6 Mainly Sunny 16 101.2 0 91 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 13 June 2024
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 0 86 -2 *
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 6 51 -4 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 5 68 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: