Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Nottingham - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.7 13 66 6
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 6 80 3
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 19 July 2024
ESE 7 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 14 73 9
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 19 July 2024
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 12 71 7
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 19 July 2024
NE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 13 65 6
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
SE 8 Sunny 16 102.2 11 64 5
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 July 2024
ENE 17 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 12 68 6
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
SE 20 N/A N/A 100.8 7 87 5
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 July 2024
S 23 gusts 28 Sunny 16 101.2 10 79 6
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
WSW 2 Light Rain 32 101.7 4 89 2
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
SW 12 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 15 61 7
Iqaluit Airport 11:29 AM EDT 19 July 2024
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 5 89 3
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
ENE 22 gusts 36 N/A N/A 101.0 8 74 3
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
ESE 17 gusts 30 N/A N/A 101.3 11 65 5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
E 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 8 78 5
Kugaaruk Airport 09:10 AM MDT 19 July 2024
S 15 gusts 20 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 20 47 7
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 19 July 2024
S 4 Sunny 24 102.1 13 62 6
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
WSW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 8 82 5
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
WNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 11 66 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
N 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 2 92 0
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 19 July 2024
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 13 69 8
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 19 July 2024
ESE 36 gusts 42 Light Rain 24 100.3 7 92 6
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
NNE 19 Mostly Cloudy 13 101.1 6 84 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 19 July 2024
SW 10 Mainly Sunny 16 102.2 13 59 6
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 July 2024
SSE 16 N/A N/A 101.3 13 73 8
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CDT 19 July 2024
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 14 61 7
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 19 July 2024
ENE 13 N/A N/A 102.2 12 69 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: