Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Nottingham - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
ESE 16 N/A N/A 99.3 11 98 11
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
N 4 N/A N/A 100.5 3 92 2
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 June 2024
NE 16 gusts 22 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.0 9 47 -2
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 17 June 2024
W 8 N/A N/A 100.8 0 96 0
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 June 2024
NE 18 gusts 23 Light Rain 13 99.6 2 89 1
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
NW 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 3 96 2
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 June 2024
ENE 22 Partly Cloudy 24 99.9 6 74 2
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.4 3 86 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 17 June 2024
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 3 91 2
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
W 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 2 87 0
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
N 4 N/A N/A 100.5 2 92 1
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 6 64 -1
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
NNE 17 N/A N/A 99.7 4 75 0
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.3 5 72 1
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
E 9 Cloudy 24 100.1 3 89 1
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 17 June 2024
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 4 72 -1
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 17 June 2024
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.3 8 63 1
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 4 87 2
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
WSW 4 Light Rain 56 100.6 4 96 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
N 4 Light Rain 13 100.4 1 98 0
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 June 2024
NE 21 gusts 27 Light Rainshower 24 99.4 2 93 1
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 June 2024
ESE 18 gusts 23 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 1 92 -1
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
N 9 N/A N/A 99.9 5 73 1
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 17 June 2024
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 13 100.5 1 97 1
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 17 June 2024
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 3 89 1
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 June 2024
NE 31 gusts 37 N/A N/A 99.2 1 94 1

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: