Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Nottingham - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
ENE 16 gusts 22 N/A N/A 101.7 -7 58 -13 -15
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -13 72 -17 -19
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -9 86 -11 -17
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -18 86 -20 -24
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
SSE 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 86 -14 -22
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
NNW 4 Cloudy 16 101.6 -15 89 -16 -20
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 13 April 2024
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -14 74 -17 -16
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
N 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -13 89 -14 -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SSW 20 Light Snow 2 100.9 -11 94 -11 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 73 -25 -23
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -9 70 -14 -18
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
NNW 12 gusts 17 Mainly Sunny 48 102.4 -12 57 -19 -21
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
NE 17 gusts 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -7 74 -11 -16
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
E 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 45 -13 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SW 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 65 -16 -20
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
SSE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -12 76 -15 -18
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
W 3 Mainly Sunny 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
S 2 Cloudy 16 101.5 -14 83 -16 -17
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
SSW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -12 75 -15 -17
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
SSE 13 Light Snow 13 101.9 -10 92 -11 -19
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
ESE 24 Blowing Snow 3 100.8 -15 81 -18 -28
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
NE 17 Drifting Snow 16 102.2 -12 84 -14 -23
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
SW 10 Mainly Sunny 16 101.7 -12 74 -15 -19
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
S 16 Light Snow 4 101.1 -12 87 -14 -22
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -13 71 -17 -21
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
SE 17 gusts 24 N/A N/A 101.8 -9 90 -11 -19

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: