Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Nottingham - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
SW 15 Mist 6 102.0 0 87 -2 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 68 -8 -8
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 29 May 2024
ENE 2 Light Rain 32 100.9 3 87 1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 29 May 2024
SSE 14 Cloudy 24 101.1 2 82 -1 *
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -2 78 -6 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 29 May 2024
WNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 3 78 0 *
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 29 May 2024
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 75 -8 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 29 May 2024
ENE 13 Cloudy 16 101.3 -2 87 -4 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
S 6 gusts 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -1 52 -10 -5
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
NNW 17 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 -2 75 -6 -9
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 3 64 -4 *
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
SSW 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 2 77 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 1 79 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
W 18 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 1 79 -2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 29 May 2024
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 79 -7 -7
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 29 May 2024
NNE 8 Light Snow 16 101.1 2 94 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
WSW 11 Cloudy 13 100.8 -1 75 -5 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
SW 4 Sunny 16 100.5 -3 85 -5 -6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
SSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -1 84 -4 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 29 May 2024
S 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 3 76 -1 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 29 May 2024
NW 23 gusts 29 Light Snow 16 101.1 -9 84 -11 -19
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
SW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 4 66 -2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
NW 16 Mainly Sunny 16 100.8 -3 85 -5 -10
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 29 May 2024
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -3 75 -7 -7
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CDT 29 May 2024
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.1 3 67 -3 *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 29 May 2024
S 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 3 83 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: