Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Nottingham: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 5 84 2 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 69 -6 -5
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
E 14 Cloudy 40 101.5 4 89 2 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 1 78 -2 *
Cape Hooper 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
SSW 20 N/A N/A N/A -2 68 -7 -10
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
W 28 N/A N/A 100.3 -2 94 -3 -11
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
ESE 15 gust 21 Cloudy 24 101.7 2 78 -2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 19 September 2021
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 1 64 -5 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 81 -4 -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 5 Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 81 -4 -4
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 64 -9 -7
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 20 Cloudy 24 101.1 -1 75 -5 -9
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 11 gust 18 Partly Cloudy 48 101.2 3 69 -2 *
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 1 68 -4 *
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.4 3 66 -3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:06 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 10 Cloudy 16 101.6 1 75 -3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 0 78 -3 -6
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
SW 4 Sunny 24 101.7 2 74 -2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WSW 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 3 60 -5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:15 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WSW 10 Light Snow 3 100.5 -3 94 -4 -8
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 2 52 -7 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
E 15 gust 25 Light Drizzle 24 101.4 3 76 0 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
WSW 10 Mist 5 101.1 -4 94 -5 -10
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 76 -4 *
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2021
NE 13 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 8 Cloudy 19 101.8 -1 75 -5 -6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 19 gust 24 Cloudy 16 101.1 -1 77 -4 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 0 77 -3 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
NW 12 gust 17 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 1 73 -3 *
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CDT 19 September 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 2 72 -3 *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
E 24 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 4 85 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: