Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -30 74 -33 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -36 62 -41 -46
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N 6 Clear 24 102.2 -35 65 -39 -46
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
W 16 gust 21 Clear 16 101.6 -24 78 -27 -38
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 75 -31 -40
Clyde River Airport 01:07 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 22 Drifting Snow 2 100.6 -25 79 -28 -42
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 11 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -34 72 -37 -48
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.7 -34 71 -37 -52
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:03 PM MST 23 January 2020
SSW 10 Haze 8 102.0 -38 68 -42 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -36 69 -40 -40
Hall Beach Airport 01:06 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 21 Haze 1 101.4 -34 71 -37 -52
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 74 -35 -47
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 19 Blowing Snow 8 101.2 -32 66 -37 -50
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SSE 17 N/A N/A 102.2 -28 76 -31 -43
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 66 -34 -43
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -35 71 -38 -50
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -37 66 -41 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -33 69 -37 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SSW 3 Clear 16 101.2 -36 70 -40 -43
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 16 gust 24 Clear 16 100.3 -23 63 -28 -36
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
ENE 6 Light Snow 16 101.9 -26 74 -29 -34
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -37 67 -41 -51
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A -30 75 -33 -47
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 24 January 2020
WNW 38 gust 44 N/A N/A N/A -23 65 -28 -41
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SW 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -27 70 -31 -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A -44 50 N/A -63
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -40 63 -45 -54
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -35 68 -39 -44
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -25 78 -28 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: