Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NE 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 86 -3 -8
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -2 70 -7 -5
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
ENE 2 Mainly Sunny 32 102.8 -2 88 -4 -3
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 21 May 2024
W 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -2 81 -5 -6
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
NNE 7 Light Snow 15 102.8 -2 96 -3 -7
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NW 16 Drifting Snow 24 102.1 -3 93 -4 -10
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 May 2024
NE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 -2 85 -4 -8
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -2 88 -4 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 21 May 2024
S 8 Freezing Fog 0.2 102.8 -5 100 -5 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 0 60 -7 -3
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NNW 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -2 83 -5 -9
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
WNW 4 Cloudy 48 101.9 -3 78 -6 -6
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
N 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -2 82 -5 -9
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 82 -4 -5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
N 10 Light Snow 24 102.1 1 71 -4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 21 May 2024
WNW 4 N/A N/A 103.0 -3 86 -5 -5
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
N 16 Cloudy 24 102.7 -1 84 -4 -8
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -2 87 -4 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
calm Sunny 16 102.3 -7 87 -9 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
N 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -2 87 -4 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
E 4 Mainly Sunny 24 102.8 -4 85 -7 -8
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
SE 4 Mist 1 102.6 -4 96 -4 -7
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NNE 13 Light Snow 10 102.2 -4 93 -5 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NW 13 Partly Cloudy 16 102.4 -3 87 -5 -10
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 21 May 2024
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 19 102.8 -4 94 -5 -9
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -1 72 -5 -3
Whale Cove Airport 09:17 AM CDT 21 May 2024
ENE 15 Freezing Fog 0.8 102.7 -4 95 -5 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: