Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SE 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 84 -6 -12
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -12 88 -14 -14
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
NW 23 gust 29 Drifting Snow 16 102.2 -23 73 -26 -38
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SW 18 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -18
Cape Hooper 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SSW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 1 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 11 April 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -12 91 -13 -15
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
W 20 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 79 -21 -31
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SE 13 Light Snow 16 101.8 -5 95 -5 -12
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 11 April 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 97 -4 -8
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -15 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 11 April 2021
NNW 23 Blowing Snow 1 101.9 -22 86 -24 -37
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -14 83 -17 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -5 95 -6 -11
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SE 23 Light Snow 13 102.8 -6 90 -8 -16
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SE 29 gust 38 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 74 -6 -11
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SSE 19 gust 26 Cloudy 16 101.5 -1 77 -4 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 11 April 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -15 80 -17 -24
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
S 24 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -7 -16
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
NNW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 77 -15 -23
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.7 -1 51 -10 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SSE 4 Light Snow 6 101.2 -6 98 -6 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SSW 15 gust 20 Cloudy 16 102.1 1 63 -5 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
NW 18 Drifting Snow 13 101.9 -21 75 -24 -34
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
NNE 25 Drifting Snow 40 102.4 -28 68 -32 -45
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 11 April 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -2 100 -2 -6
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 72 -8 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SSW 11 Cloudy 16 100.8 -4 97 -5 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 11 April 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -33
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 11 April 2021
NW 15 Partly Cloudy 19 101.6 -20 78 -23 -32
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 81 -17 -21
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 81 -22 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: