Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 7 95 6
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 7 74 2
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.5 19 46 7
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 4 89 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 14 53 5
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
NNE 3 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 8 77 4
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 06 July 2022
S 5 N/A N/A 101.3 9 100 9
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 8 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A 16 101.6 10 68 5
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 1 92 0
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
N 8 N/A N/A 101.0 10 68 4
Iqaluit Airport 09:01 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 4 89 2
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.1 4 95 3
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 4 91 2
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
W 5 Cloudy 16 101.2 9 73 4
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 12 58 4
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 70 6
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 14 44 2
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
W 12 N/A N/A 101.1 6 81 3
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SSW 5 Sunny 16 100.9 7 70 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SSW 11 Cloudy 16 101.0 4 84 2
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
SE 13 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 10 62 3
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 5 93 4
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 06 July 2022
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.2 4 99 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
NW 15 gust 21 Sunny 16 101.0 13 69 8
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 10 81 7
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 6 81 3
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 11 66 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: