Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Northwest Labrador Sea - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
E 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -30 73 -34 -35
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -38 64 -42 -41
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
S 2 Light Snow 24 102.6 -29 71 -33 -34
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 4 Clear 16 102.1 -25 75 -29 -32
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 69 -32 -39
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 5 Clear 16 101.0 -31 68 -35 -40
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NW 3 Light Snow 24 102.3 -23 74 -26 -27
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 74 -34 -49
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 3 Haze 10 102.2 -29 78 -32 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
E 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -35 71 -38 -40
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 15 Drifting Snow 16 101.8 -32 73 -36 -48
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 73 -36 -46
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NW 12 Clear 24 101.9 -33 66 -37 -47
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 78 -28 -32
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NNE 13 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 73 -26 -35
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SW 11 Clear 24 102.3 -30 70 -34 -43
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -27 72 -31 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -34 64 -39 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
S 4 Clear 16 101.4 -37 70 -40 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
ESE 2 Clear 16 101.0 -30 77 -33 -35
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
E 4 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -25 75 -28 -32
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 7 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -36 68 -40 -48
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -34 -43
Saglek 08:00 PM AST 25 January 2020
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -18 68 -23 -29
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.3 -26 75 -29 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -30 66 -34 -46
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
S 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -36 65 -40 -47
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -27 73 -31 *
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -26 77 -29 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: