Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Northwest Labrador Sea: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.5 7 64 1
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
ENE 8 Light Rain 3 98.7 10 98 10
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
NW 20 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 13 65 6
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 100.6 4 81 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
SE 12 Mist 4 99.0 8 96 7
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
NNW 16 gust 21 Cloudy 16 100.6 3 87 1
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 23 July 2021
SE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 11 79 7
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 5 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
NE 24 Cloudy 16 99.8 4 89 2
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
2 N/A N/A 100.7 3 88 1
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A 100.3 5 70 -1
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
WSW 9 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 13 63 6
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
S 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.8 13 62 6
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 13 50 3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
W 16 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 8 86 6
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
NE 18 Light Drizzle 3 99.7 6 97 6
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
E 16 Mist 6 99.6 6 97 6
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
W 14 Partly Cloudy 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 64 100.5 5 77 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
N 12 gust 20 Sunny 16 100.4 4 71 -1
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
SE 13 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.4 98.8 10 98 10
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
N 13 Mainly Sunny 48 100.8 10 68 4
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 52 -1
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 23 July 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 18 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
SW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.0 16 45 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
SE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 3 88 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
ENE 27 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A 6 78 3
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
ENE 22 gust 26 Light Rain 24 100.1 4 82 1
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
S 20 gust 26 Fog 0.6 98.7 10 97 10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: