Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 78 -13 -15
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 99.9 -13 80 -16 -18
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
NNW 20 Light Snow 16 100.7 -9 83 -11 -19
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -5 95 -5 -10
Cape Hooper 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SSW 16 N/A N/A N/A -10 N/A N/A -20
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 21 April 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 85 -18 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 85 -10 -14
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SSE 3 Clear 16 100.5 -14 89 -15 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 21 April 2021
SSE 9 Light Snow 24 100.8 -13 87 -14 -20
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -18 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 April 2021
W 16 Light Snow 6 100.1 -13 92 -14 -23
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
10 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.9 -10 60 -16 -17
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 -17 84 -19 -26
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
NNW 17 Light Snow 24 101.1 -9 79 -12 -18
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
S 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 79 -15 -19
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -9 71 -13 -16
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SW 7 Light Snow 16 101.1 -11 81 -13 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 April 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 99.9 -10 83 -12 -17
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
WSW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -14 89 -16 -25
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
SW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -11 86 -13 -19
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 98 -5 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
S 5 Cloudy 16 100.0 -13 86 -15 -18
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SW 2 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 -12 89 -13 -14
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
NW 9 Cloudy 24 100.5 -9 89 -10 -16
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
NE 18 Light Snow 24 100.3 -15 75 -19 -27
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 21 April 2021
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -5 100 N/A -9
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
S 8 N/A N/A N/A -12 77 -15 -18
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SSW 9 Light Snow 15 100.2 -15 86 -17 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:06 PM MDT 21 April 2021
W 12 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -12 87 -13 -20
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 April 2021
SSE 4 Snow Pellets 3 99.8 -15 86 -17 -20
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -10 86 -12 -16
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 92 -10 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: