Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Labrador Coast - Saglek and south: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -29 75 -32 -36
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -34 62 -39 -40
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
N 6 Clear 24 102.1 -35 65 -39 -46
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
W 13 Clear 16 101.6 -24 78 -27 -37
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 75 -31 -42
Clyde River Airport 12:27 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 23 Drifting Snow 2 100.6 -26 79 -28 -42
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -35 72 -38 -48
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.7 -34 71 -37 -52
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SSW 9 Haze 10 102.0 -38 69 -42 -52
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -35 71 -39 -38
Hall Beach Airport 12:27 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 26 Drifting Snow 1 101.4 -34 71 -37 -54
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 74 -34 -47
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 15 gust 21 Blowing Snow 5 101.1 -32 67 -36 -48
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SSE 15 N/A N/A 102.3 -28 77 -31 -42
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 66 -34 -44
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.1 -35 71 -38 -49
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -35 67 -39 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -32 70 -36 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
S 5 Clear 16 101.2 -36 70 -40 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
N 10 gust 18 Clear 16 100.3 -23 66 -28 -34
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
ENE 7 Light Snow 16 102.0 -26 74 -29 -35
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -39 66 -43 -52
Rowley Island Airport 12:27 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 21 N/A N/A N/A -30 75 -33 -47
Saglek 01:00 AM AST 24 January 2020
WNW 31 gust 40 N/A N/A N/A -23 67 -27 -40
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -28 68 -32 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SE 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -44 50 N/A -62
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
S 10 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -40 63 -45 -56
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
N 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -35 69 -39 -40
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 78 -29 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: