Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
SW 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.3 0 78 -3 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 87 -8 -13
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 22 October 2020
NNW 24 gust 31 Light Snow 32 101.4 -4 85 -6 -13
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -5 79 -8 *
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
WSW 12 gust 18 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 -1 84 -3 -6
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 22 October 2020
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 92 -6 -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 22 October 2020
NW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -4 86 -7 -11
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
W 5 Mainly Clear 16 101.1 -12 85 -14 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 22 October 2020
NE 9 Light Snow 24 100.6 -4 91 -6 -10
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -9 N/A N/A -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 22 October 2020
N 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -7 90 -9 -16
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
4 N/A N/A 100.9 -10 89 -12 -15
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -3 86 -5 -8
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
E 7 Light Snow 16 100.9 -4 89 -5 -8
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 -2 80 -5 -5
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
SSW 18 gust 24 Cloudy 11 101.0 0 81 -3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 22 October 2020
N 12 Light Snowshower 11 101.1 -4 94 -5 -11
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 22 October 2020
NNE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -6 87 -8 -12
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
N 1 Light Snow 15 101.2 -3 91 -4 -4
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
SSE 9 Light Snow 56 101.0 -6 82 -9 -13
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
SSE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -5 75 -9 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 22 October 2020
NNW 16 Light Snow 16 100.8 -3 87 -5 -11
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 22 October 2020
N 13 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -21 75 -24 -33
Rowley Island Airport 05:09 PM EDT 22 October 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A -5 98 -5 -7
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 22 October 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -5 70 -9 -9
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 October 2020
SSW 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 84 -5 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 22 October 2020
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -6 93 -6 -13
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 22 October 2020
NNW 15 Light Snow 24 101.4 -9 80 -11 -17
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 22 October 2020
NNE 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 80 -5 -9
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 22 October 2020
NW 20 Light Snow 10 100.9 -3 91 -5 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: