Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.6 8 90 7 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 79 -4 -4
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
ESE 10 Cloudy 32 100.0 8 97 8 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
N 1 N/A N/A N/A 4 67 -2 *
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
E 5 Sunny 16 101.8 3 89 1 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 88 -3 -6
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
SE 14 Light Rain 8 100.8 7 96 6 *
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.4 1 90 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 15 September 2019
E 8 Cloudy 24 101.6 3 89 1 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 94 -2 -5
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:45 AM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 14 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 5 99 5 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 4 89 2 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 2 95 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SSE 3 Sunny 48 102.0 4 74 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A 101.6 7 79 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 4 72 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.0 4 92 3 *
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 3 97 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.7 3 60 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:47 AM EDT 15 September 2019
WNW 8 Cloudy 16 101.5 0 92 -1 -5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SSW 7 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 4 60 -3 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
SSE 16 Light Rain 24 100.6 7 89 5 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 11 101.4 -5 88 -6 -10
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A N/A 3 95 2 *
Saglek 11:00 AM ADT 15 September 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A 2 100 2 *
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 5 73 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A 5 96 5 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 2 93 1 *
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 6 90 4 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
SSE 20 N/A N/A 100.5 7 92 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: