Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 100.4 -13 70 -18 -22
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 67 -35 -37
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NW 22 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -32 66 -37 -51
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -14 65 -19 -21
Cape Dorset Airport 07:02 PM EST 07 December 2019
WSW 19 gust 26 Light Snow 1 99.7 -10 89 -12 -20
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -25 79 -28 -34
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.5 -34 68 -38 -49
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
W 5 Clear 16 100.9 -30 74 -33 -38
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NW 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.9 -23 79 -26 -38
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -30 74 -33 -42
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
calm Haze 5 100.9 -35 72 -39 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -26 78 -28 -31
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NW 10 Light Snow 19 100.8 -33 72 -36 -46
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 78 -30 -37
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
N 1 Light Snow 24 101.0 -15 82 -18 -17
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
WSW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 76 -19 -26
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SSW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.9 -10 81 -12 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ENE 2 Ice Crystals 16 101.0 -40 67 -44 -44
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 66 -36 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
ESE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 55 -26 -29
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SSW 5 Cloudy 16 101.2 -29 76 -32 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SSE 4 Clear 16 101.1 -20 80 -22 -26
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 10 100.5 -34 68 -38 -50
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 15 101.0 -31 73 -34 -42
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
ENE 6 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -27 78 -30 -36
Saglek 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A -11 70 -16 -18
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 79 -19 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -40 55 -45 -54
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
N 5 Light Snow 19 101.0 -36 65 -40 -46
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -31 68 -35 -34
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 16 100.6 -32 72 -36 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: