Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
SE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.2 11 94 10
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
W 5 N/A N/A 101.2 5 74 1
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
NW 19 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 32 100.8 13 82 10
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
ENE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
WNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.0 4 82 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
NE 12 N/A N/A 100.7 10 93 9
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
NNW 9 Cloudy 16 101.1 5 94 4
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 17 August 2022
ENE 5 Light Rain 19 100.9 9 98 9
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 3 88 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
NE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 5 91 3
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 1 98 0
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 5 88 4
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
S 2 Cloudy 48 101.2 6 90 5
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
SSE 13 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 13 95 12
Kimmirut Airport 08:29 AM EDT 17 August 2022
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 9 86 7
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
ESE 4 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.2 100.9 6 100 6
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 5 85 3
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 10 63 3
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 6 96 5
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
NE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 9 75 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:40 AM EDT 17 August 2022
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 11 101.2 6 93 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
SW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 16 95 15
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.6 3 94 2
Saglek 09:00 AM ADT 17 August 2022
NW 23 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
SSW 28 Light Rain 16 101.2 13 93 12
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 6 100 6
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A 5 86 3
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
E 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 3 88 2
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
NE 13 N/A N/A 100.9 9 85 6
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
W 2 N/A N/A 100.6 15 93 14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: