Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -34 67 -38 -48
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -34 59 -39 -40
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
NW 16 Light Snow 24 100.3 -36 65 -40 -53
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
W 11 N/A N/A N/A -31 73 -34 -45
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 30 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -27 79 -30 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.0 -35 67 -39 -47
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
E 15 Light Snow 10 100.3 -34 71 -37 -50
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
N 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -34 66 -38 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 30 January 2023
NE 23 Blowing Snow 1 100.8 -35 66 -39 -55
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 66 -28 -25
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -37 69 -41 -51
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -35 70 -38 -37
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
SSE 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -33 70 -37 -49
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 68 -33 -40
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:24 AM EST 30 January 2023
SE 4 Haze 10 100.6 -34 69 -38 -43
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 30 January 2023
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -37 69 -41 -50
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -35 70 -38 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
E 16 N/A N/A 100.3 -32 69 -35 -48
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -35 68 -39 -42
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
N 4 Light Snow 6 101.1 -32 74 -35 -40
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:01 AM EST 30 January 2023
calm Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -35 30 -46 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
WNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -36 69 -40 -49
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
ESE 2 Clear 24 101.7 -26 76 -29 -29
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -33 72 -37 *
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 30 January 2023
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
S 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -34 66 -39 -51
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 30 January 2023
NE 18 N/A N/A N/A -36 59 -41 -53
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 30 January 2023
NNE 20 gust 25 Blowing Snow 6 101.0 -35 69 -38 -53
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
NE 14 N/A N/A 100.1 -32 64 -37 -48
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -35 69 -39 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: