Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -34 67 -38 -45
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -33 60 -38 -39
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
NW 15 Ice Crystals 24 100.3 -37 64 -41 -54
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
W 13 N/A N/A N/A -31 73 -34 -46
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 30 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -29 77 -31 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 -34 68 -38 -48
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
E 12 Light Snow 5 100.3 -34 72 -37 -48
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
N 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 68 -36 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 January 2023
NNE 22 Blowing Snow 2 100.7 -35 66 -39 -55
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 59 -28 -30
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -35 70 -38 -45
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -36 69 -40 -40
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -34 69 -38 -50
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 69 -33 -41
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:03 AM EST 30 January 2023
NE 4 Light Snow 4 100.6 -33 72 -36 -41
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 January 2023
E 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -35 70 -39 -49
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -35 70 -39 *
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
E 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -32 70 -36 -47
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -35 68 -39 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:25 AM EST 30 January 2023
N 2 Light Snow 6 101.1 -32 73 -35 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
calm Clear 16 100.7 -37 66 -41 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 100.2 -35 69 -39 -48
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
NE 9 Clear 24 101.7 -27 74 -30 -39
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -36 70 -39 *
Saglek 06:00 AM AST 30 January 2023
WNW 16 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
S 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -35 64 -39 -51
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:19 AM MST 30 January 2023
NE 19 N/A N/A N/A -37 57 -42 -55
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 January 2023
NNE 17 gust 23 Blowing Snow 10 100.9 -35 69 -38 -52
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.1 -32 63 -37 -45
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.3 -34 69 -38 -48

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: