Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -41 63 -45 -44
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WSW 1 N/A N/A 99.8 -38 63 -42 -40
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NNW 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -42 64 -46 -50
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -30 74 -33 -40
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 98.9 -27 78 -30 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -41 65 -45 -52
Clyde River Airport 08:11 AM EST 05 February 2023
WNW 20 gust 27 Cloudy 11 98.7 -27 66 -31 -42
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -37 69 -41 -51
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -34 67 -38 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
WSW 7 Mist 2 100.9 -40 61 -45 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
SW 2 N/A N/A 99.2 -32 74 -35 -36
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.0 -38 67 -42 -55
Iqaluit Airport 08:28 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNW 7 Light Snow 2 99.6 -36 68 -40 -48
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -30 71 -34 -42
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNW 3 N/A N/A 99.9 -31 66 -36 -38
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:04 AM EST 05 February 2023
WSW 21 gust 26 Blowing Snow 1 100.0 -30 74 -33 -47
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
SW 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.8 -38 68 -42 -55
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -35 70 -39 *
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -38 66 -42 -50
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
E 3 N/A N/A 99.1 -35 68 -39 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
SSE 4 Mainly Clear 16 99.2 -37 68 -40 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNE 13 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 N/A -20 66 -25 -32
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NW 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -37 64 -41 -45
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NW 6 Ice Crystals 32 100.0 -37 68 -41 -49
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -34 *
Saglek 09:00 AM AST 05 February 2023
WNW 27 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
W 18 Light Snow 13 100.6 -33 69 -37 -51
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:02 AM EST 05 February 2023
WNW 22 Blowing Snow 1 100.0 -38 66 -42 -58
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -44 N/A N/A -57
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
SSE 12 Ice Crystals 16 100.7 -41 65 -45 -58
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
N 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -38 69 -42 -42
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -40 67 -44 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: