Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
SE 9 Ice Crystals 10 100.2 -28 68 -32 -40
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
2 N/A N/A 99.3 -30 74 -33 -33
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
N 1 Ice Crystals 40 100.4 -29 72 -33 -31
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -21 81 -23 -31
Cape Hooper 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
34 gust 46 N/A N/A N/A -26 N/A N/A -45
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.1 -25 79 -27 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 15 Blowing Snow 10 100.5 -29 72 -33 -44
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
ESE 3 Light Snow 4 98.9 -18 84 -20 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 19 99.7 -28 77 -31 -39
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 99.7 -26 N/A N/A -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SSW 18 Blowing Snow 3 99.9 -28 80 -30 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 99.3 -30 78 -32 -35
Igloolik Airport 12:05 PM EST 20 January 2022
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 -25 78 -28 -36
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
NNW 2 Ice Crystals 48 100.2 -29 71 -33 -34
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
SSE 15 Ice Crystals 24 100.0 -28 71 -32 -42
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
ESE 10 Light Snow 16 100.1 -25 64 -30 -36
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
W 2 Ice Crystals 6 99.8 -24 80 -27 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 17 Partly Cloudy 16 100.0 -29 72 -33 -45
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -29 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
N 24 gust 32 Blowing Snow 2 99.8 -25 74 -28 -42
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
SW 2 Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -29 75 -32 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
SW 13 Mostly Cloudy 64 99.0 -24 82 -27 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
NE 3 Light Snow 16 99.4 -19 83 -21 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -31 67 -35 -39
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NW 9 Ice Crystals 24 99.8 -30 69 -34 -42
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -24 *
Saglek 01:00 PM AST 20 January 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
SSW 15 gust 24 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -31 67 -35 -47
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
NW 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 99.4 -24 80 -27 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -39
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
S 12 Ice Crystals 2 99.9 -27 75 -31 -40
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A 74 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
SW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -27 72 -31 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: