Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -41 63 -45 -44
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
N 3 N/A N/A 99.7 -38 63 -42 -45
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NNE 2 Ice Crystals 18 101.1 -42 64 -46 -47
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -29 75 -32 -41
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 98.7 -27 79 -29 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -40 65 -44 -46
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WNW 11 Cloudy 16 98.6 -27 63 -31 -39
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -37 70 -41 -52
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.2 -34 67 -38 -47
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
WSW 9 Mist 2 100.8 -40 61 -44 -54
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNE 3 N/A N/A 99.1 -34 71 -37 -41
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WNW 13 N/A N/A 99.9 -38 67 -41 -54
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNW 3 Light Snow 3 99.6 -35 68 -39 -42
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
W 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 72 -34 -43
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNW 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -31 65 -35 -39
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
W 21 Haze 2 100.0 -30 74 -33 -47
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
SW 21 N/A N/A 100.7 -39 68 -42 -58
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -35 70 -39 *
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -38 66 -42 -49
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 99.1 -34 68 -38 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.2 -37 67 -40 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
ENE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 N/A -22 67 -27 -31
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
W 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -39 66 -43 -50
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
WNW 5 Ice Crystals 32 99.9 -36 69 -40 -46
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -30 75 -33 *
Saglek 10:00 AM AST 05 February 2023
WNW 27 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WSW 19 N/A N/A 100.5 -33 71 -36 -50
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WNW 23 Blowing Snow 0.6 100.0 -38 66 -42 -58
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -43 N/A N/A -58
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
SSE 11 Ice Crystals 13 100.6 -41 65 -45 -57
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NNE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -38 69 -42 -46
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -40 66 -44 -53

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: