Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.1 10 71 5
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.1 5 78 1
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
WNW 5 Mainly Sunny 32 102.1 12 62 5
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 84 2
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
E 4 Clear 16 101.7 10 67 4
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 101.8 4 82 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 102.1 9 82 6
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 5 89 4
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 20 August 2019
NNE 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 10 68 4
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.3 4 78 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 9 91 8
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 5 78 1
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 10 Clear 16 102.0 8 76 4
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 7 70 2
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
N 1 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 6 75 2
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.5 7 75 3
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.6 6 86 4
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.5 5 73 1
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
NNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.1 8 71 3
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.3 7 81 4
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
SSE 10 Sunny 16 101.8 5 86 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 6 Cloudy 16 101.7 6 96 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 10 75 6
Resolute Airport 09:42 PM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 9 Mist 2 102.3 1 98 0
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
W 16 N/A N/A N/A 6 83 3
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 20 August 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.6 5 99 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A 10 70 5
Taloyoak Airport 08:30 PM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 10 74 5
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.3 13 55 4
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.9 8 88 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: