Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast - Hopedale and south: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 100.2 -13 85 -15 -23
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
SE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -15 72 -19 -25
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -34 65 -38 -37
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 16 100.6 -14 77 -18 -21
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 85 -18 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -36 67 -40 -49
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
WNW 3 Light Snow 16 101.5 -16 77 -19 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNW 13 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -31 74 -35 -46
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -28 76 -31 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SSW 12 Haze 8 100.7 -35 72 -38 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
SE 11 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 50 -21 -21
Hall Beach Airport 05:03 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNW 11 Light Snow 10 101.0 -24 80 -27 -36
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -27 78 -30 -37
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
WNW 3 Light Snow 13 100.4 -9 80 -12 -12
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 100.4 -11 88 -13 -20
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
E 15 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.0 -7 73 -11 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -39 68 -43 -46
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 70 -37 -40
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -13 50 -21 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
SSE 8 Clear 16 101.4 -18 63 -23 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
calm Cloudy 16 101.5 -19 75 -23 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -33 69 -37 -45
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
ENE 18 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -26 71 -30 -41
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
E 10 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -17 86 -19 -26
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NE 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -10 88 -12 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -41 54 -46 -54
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SSE 9 Mainly Clear 24 100.9 -35 66 -40 -48
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -33 69 -36 -43
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -33 73 -36 -44

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: