Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast - Hopedale and south: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 99.9 -7 91 -8 -15
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 99.0 -18 68 -22 -26
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 7 Light Snow 24 101.6 -18 75 -22 -26
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A -10 74 -14 -21
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SW 6 Cloudy 16 100.1 -5 61 -12 -10
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 98.2 -14 82 -17 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -11 80 -14 -22
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
WSW 11 Partly Cloudy 16 98.5 -9 77 -12 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -11 79 -14 -22
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.9 -19 85 -21 -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 19 Mist 4 100.9 -24 84 -26 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 98.4 -18 72 -22 -20
Hall Beach Airport 05:12 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 20 Light Snow 16 99.5 -14 84 -17 -26
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 99.4 -14 82 -17 -26
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -8 65 -13 -12
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.0 -8 81 -10 -14
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 68 -13 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
W 15 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 77 -24 -33
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 13 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.4 -16 73 -20 -27
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 99.7 -8 74 -12 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SW 5 Light Snow 16 98.6 -15 89 -16 -21
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 13 gust 18 Clear 16 99.0 -4 62 -10 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 19 Blowing Snow 5 101.3 -19 79 -22 -32
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 29 gust 34 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 99.3 -18 82 -21 -33
Rowley Island Airport 05:08 AM EST 15 November 2019
NNW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -12 89 -13 -21
Saglek 06:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
SW 20 N/A N/A N/A -12 78 -16 -24
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
S 9 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.1 -11 81 -13 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 13 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -27 -37
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 12 Ice Crystals 5 100.5 -22 74 -25 -33
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 18 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 69 -18 -25
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 81 -21 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: