Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast - north of Hopedale: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
WSW 10 gust 18 Light Snowshower 2 99.9 -3 89 -4 -8
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -20 62 -26 -30
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NNW 12 Light Snow 32 101.0 -18 67 -23 -29
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A N/A -12 83 -14 -16
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
W 13 gust 18 Light Snow 4 99.2 -5 90 -6 -12
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 68 -21 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
WNW 18 gust 25 Blowing Snow 6 100.6 -20 80 -23 -34
Clyde River Airport 01:03 PM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 17 Light Snow 4 100.2 -12 89 -14 -23
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
NW 15 gust 19 Drifting Snow 24 99.3 -14 81 -16 -24
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -16 88 -17 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:03 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 11 Cloudy 11 100.4 -20 88 -21 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 69 -22 -20
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
NNE 17 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.6 99.8 -12 92 -13 -22
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
N 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.0 -17 86 -19 -23
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
E 9 Light Snow 24 100.4 -10 70 -15 -18
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
WSW 24 Blowing Snow 10 99.6 -4 82 -7 -14
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -5 76 -9 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SSW 12 Mainly Sunny 16 100.4 -21 77 -24 -32
Naujaat 12:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NNW 35 gust 42 Blowing Snow 0 99.8 -18 80 -20 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.2 -11 71 -16 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
SSE 9 Clear 16 100.5 -23 66 -27 -33
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
ESE 4 Light Snow 2 100.1 -7 95 -8 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NNW 12 Drifting Snow 16 100.8 -23 74 -26 -35
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
11 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 78 -20 -27
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
ESE 13 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -9 93 -10 -18
Saglek 02:00 PM AST 17 November 2019
WNW 21 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -9 65 -14 -19
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
SSW 35 gust 41 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.6 99.7 -7 87 -9 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -28
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
E 2 Light Snow 16 100.3 -21 77 -24 -24
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A 100.4 -20 68 -24 -34
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -22 77 -25 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: