Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 72 -12 -11
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 56 -23 -18
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
NW 20 gust 26 Drifting Snow 32 102.5 -13 73 -17 -24
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
NE 22 N/A N/A N/A -10 92 -11 -21
Cape Hooper 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A -15 N/A N/A -21
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -14 77 -18 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
NNW 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -15 72 -19 -26
Clyde River Airport 07:09 PM EDT 18 April 2021
NW 9 Cloudy 16 102.0 -15 86 -16 -23
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 April 2021
NNE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -15 76 -19 -23
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -12 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 17 Sunny 16 102.4 -14 86 -16 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -15 77 -18 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 78 -21 -25
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
WNW 2 Mainly Sunny 48 101.3 -7 69 -11 -8
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 73 -11 -12
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 53 -12 -5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
NE 8 Light Snow 16 101.4 -12 86 -14 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 19 102.2 -14 78 -17 -19
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A -15 80 -18 -21
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
N 16 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 74 -18 -25
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 63 -15 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
S 2 Sunny 16 102.1 -18 82 -21 -21
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
calm Sunny 16 101.9 -15 85 -17 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
N 24 Drifting Snow 16 102.0 -15 77 -18 -28
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
NW 4 Light Snow 24 102.3 -15 80 -18 -20
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 18 April 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A 1 88 -1 *
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A N/A -8 74 -12 -15
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
NNW 12 Light Snow 16 101.9 -16 80 -18 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A N/A -20 74 -23 -23
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -16 78 -19 -21
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
NNE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.1 -13 61 -19 -21
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
NNW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 78 -19 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: