Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -9 70 -14 -15
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -13 58 -20 -15
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNW 6 Partly Cloudy 32 102.2 -7 80 -10 -13
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NNW 7 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -11 73 -15 -17
Cape Hooper 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -16 N/A N/A -25
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 84 -14 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 80 -11 -14
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 24 Light Snow 13 100.8 -11 84 -14 -23
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 16 April 2021
WSW 2 Cloudy 24 102.0 -9 81 -12 -12
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -15 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
N 10 Sunny 16 102.6 -15 77 -18 -24
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
5 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -11 52 -19 -17
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 77 -18 -25
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 -8 67 -13 -16
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSW 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -8 75 -12 -16
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
W 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 65 -13 -15
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:01 PM EDT 16 April 2021
W 12 Light Snow 16 101.9 -8 80 -11 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
WSW 11 Sunny 24 102.4 -17 83 -19 -26
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -18 84 -20 -28
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 -14 70 -19 -18
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
WSW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 -16 73 -19 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
S 6 Mainly Sunny 64 101.3 -18 84 -20 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
S 5 Sunny 16 101.2 -13 70 -17 -18
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:07 PM CDT 16 April 2021
N 10 Light Snow 24 102.1 -7 81 -10 -14
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNW 19 Drifting Snow 10 102.5 -19 73 -23 -32
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 16 April 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -14
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A -9 45 -19 -17
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 17 gust 22 Drifting Snow 16 101.6 -15 80 -18 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A -16 69 -20 -23
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
S 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 -16 73 -19 -22
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -10 63 -15 -15
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 85 -9 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: