Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
N 12 N/A N/A 100.1 1 97 0 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.2 3 87 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 18 June 2021
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.6 10 70 4 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
S 21 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -9
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.6 0 98 0 -6
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 18 June 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 8 64 2 *
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
ESE 9 Fog 0.8 100.5 0 100 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 18 June 2021
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 2 89 0 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 0 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:01 PM MDT 17 June 2021
WNW 8 Light Rain 1 100.2 1 100 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
8 N/A N/A 101.1 2 83 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 98 -1 -5
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
SE 18 Mist 5 100.0 0 96 -1 -7
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 99 -1 -4
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.0 0 100 0 -3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
WSW 13 Cloudy 16 99.7 0 97 -1 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.2 1 95 0 *
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 0 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 18 June 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 3 85 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
ESE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.3 4 67 -2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
ENE 10 Cloudy 16 100.4 3 71 -2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
calm Fog 0.2 100.3 -1 100 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 18 June 2021
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 9 62 2 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 18 June 2021
E 29 gust 34 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.4 1 90 -1 *
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 -4
Saglek 02:00 AM ADT 18 June 2021
SW 23 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 96 -1 -4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:06 AM EDT 18 June 2021
E 7 Light Snow 11 99.9 0 100 0 -4
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 2 92 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 18 June 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 7 70 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: