Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 74 -32 -36
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -36 66 -40 *
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
N 2 Light Snow 32 102.6 -30 70 -34 -33
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
W 12 Clear 16 102.0 -25 78 -27 -37
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
W 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 70 -31 -40
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 4 Ice Crystals 11 101.0 -31 68 -35 -40
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -23 72 -27 -25
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 74 -34 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NNE 4 Haze 10 102.3 -31 76 -34 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -34 71 -37 *
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NW 12 Drifting Snow 16 101.9 -32 72 -36 -47
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 73 -36 -40
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NW 8 Clear 24 101.9 -33 65 -38 -45
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 78 -27 -31
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 71 -28 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 03:01 PM MST 25 January 2020
SSW 12 Mainly Clear 24 102.3 -29 73 -32 -42
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -28 72 -31 -32
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -34 63 -39 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
SSE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -36 70 -40 -47
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
S 3 Clear 24 101.0 -30 74 -33 -36
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
ENE 4 Ice Crystals 16 102.4 -24 75 -27 -31
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 16 101.9 -36 68 -40 -47
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -32 73 -35 -44
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 25 January 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 69 -23 -28
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 -27 72 -30 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -36 -46
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SSE 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -36 65 -41 -49
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -28 70 -32 -31
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -25 78 -28 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: