Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -28 76 -31 -31
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -25 75 -28 *
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
NNW 20 Drifting Snow 24 101.4 -29 66 -34 -46
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.0 -16 82 -18 -20
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 82 -21 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 77 -25 -35
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
N 11 Light Snow 24 100.3 -22 78 -25 -34
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 81 -23 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 16 Mist 4 101.1 -26 81 -29 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 60 -28 -28
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NW 14 Clear 16 100.4 -29 76 -32 -44
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -26 80 -29 -39
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 -17 74 -20 -28
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -17 81 -20 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 99.4 -14 82 -16 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -28 75 -31 -43
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
NNW 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.6 -25 71 -29 -41
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
ENE 15 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.7 -12 57 -19 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
S 4 Clear 16 100.8 -29 79 -31 -36
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
calm Cloudy 16 100.3 -16 80 -19 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
NNW 22 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.9 -28 73 -31 -45
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
NNE 33 Blowing Snow 4 101.3 -24 78 -27 -42
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -23 -30
Saglek 06:00 AM AST 11 December 2019
NE 18 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -7 97 -8 -16
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -21 72 -25 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -44 -53
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
S 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -34 67 -38 -45
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 70 -31 -40
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
NNW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.9 -27 76 -30 -44

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: