Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
N 1 Mainly Sunny 13 102.1 10 100 10
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 29 gust 37 N/A N/A 99.9 10 65 4
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
WSW 15 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.2 12 86 10
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 79 4
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
W 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 8 75 4
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.6 6 87 4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
S 19 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 10 87 8
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 13 Sunny 16 101.5 9 85 6
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 23 August 2019
SSW 17 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 83 6
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 29 gust 35 N/A N/A 98.7 4 90 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 26 gust 32 Cloudy 16 98.9 10 97 9
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
ESE 22 gust 53 Drifting Dust 24 100.2 8 69 2
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 20 gust 27 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 7 85 5
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 23 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 8 74 4
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 8 79 4
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 11 77 7
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
NNE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 12 55 3
Kugaaruk Airport 07:07 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 29 gust 39 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 11 69 6
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SE 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 6 89 4
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
W 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 8 85 6
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
ENE 6 Sunny 16 100.8 11 69 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 7 92 6
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
S 14 gust 19 Mist 10 100.7 9 88 7
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
ESE 42 gust 53 Light Rain 3 98.4 5 88 4
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 23 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 9 78 5
Saglek 10:00 AM ADT 23 August 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 10 61 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 27 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A 12 88 10
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.1 11 91 10
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 100.6 9 84 7
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SSW 16 gust 22 Cloudy 16 100.7 9 89 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: