Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 5 89 3 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 76 -5 -5
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
E 15 Cloudy 24 100.4 6 96 5 *
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 22 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A 2 77 -2 *
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 22 gust 27 Partly Cloudy 16 100.6 2 88 0 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 80 -7 -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.6 5 98 5 *
Clyde River Airport 07:13 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 21 gust 28 Precipitation 6 99.9 1 99 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 21 September 2019
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -1 95 -2 -5
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 85 -6 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
N 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 -1 96 -1 -5
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 71 -9 -5
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 16 Clear 16 100.5 0 89 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 100.6 0 89 -2 -6
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 22 gust 34 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.9 4 75 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 101.2 4 86 2 *
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 17 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.5 3 83 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 84 -3 -4
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 89 -3 -5
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.0 3 91 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
S 4 Sunny 16 100.5 -4 86 -6 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
ESE 3 Light Rain 16 98.9 3 99 3 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
E 14 gust 20 Light Rain 5 100.3 6 98 6 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
NNW 11 Mainly Clear 16 101.2 -7 92 -8 -15
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A 1 92 0 *
Saglek 08:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
WNW 31 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A 3 62 -4 *
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
W 14 N/A N/A 101.2 1 89 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A 0 92 -1 -4
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
NNE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -2 84 -5 -7
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.1 0 79 -3 *
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
E 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.1 7 99 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: