Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 17 Light Snow Shower and Blowing Snow 1 100.0 -4 87 -6 -12
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 63 -26 -29
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NW 9 Light Snow 24 101.0 -20 70 -24 -29
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -12 77 -15 -18
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
WSW 16 gust 22 Cloudy 16 99.2 -6 71 -11 -15
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -16 70 -21 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 76 -22 -32
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 18 Light Snow 4 100.2 -12 91 -13 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
NW 21 Blowing Snow 5 99.5 -17 83 -19 -30
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -15 88 -17 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 8 Light Snow 15 100.5 -18 89 -20 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 66 -21 -21
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
N 20 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 99.7 -9 95 -10 -19
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
NNE 17 N/A N/A 100.0 -13 89 -15 -24
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
ESE 11 Light Snow 19 100.2 -9 75 -13 -17
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
WSW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 99.7 -6 74 -10 -15
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
SSW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.1 -5 74 -9 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -22 79 -25 -33
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NNW 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 79 -21 -32
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 68 -16 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
SSE 7 Clear 16 100.5 -23 71 -27 -32
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
SE 3 Light Snow 15 100.1 -8 81 -10 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NNW 11 gust 17 Drifting Snow 24 100.9 -20 75 -24 -31
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
E 8 Light Snow 13 100.6 -18 79 -21 -26
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
E 15 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -18
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 17 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -10 61 -16 -16
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
WSW 17 Snow 0.6 99.7 -7 91 -8 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -22
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNE 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -23 76 -26 -31
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 67 -25 -31
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 77 -24 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: