Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 6 93 5 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 77 -6 -6
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
E 12 Light Rain 32 100.3 6 95 5 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 5 71 0 *
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 19 gust 24 Cloudy 16 100.7 2 85 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 72 -7 -8
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
ENE 15 gust 22 Light Rain 5 100.3 5 99 5 *
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 23 gust 31 Light Rain 11 100.0 2 98 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 September 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 1 93 -1 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 85 -6 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 11 Cloudy 16 101.0 1 90 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 71 -8 -5
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 16 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 1 89 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 100.6 0 90 -2 -6
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 26 gust 35 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 5 73 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 5 84 2 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.6 3 81 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 77 -4 -4
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
N 8 Partly Cloudy 40 101.0 0 81 -3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.2 5 86 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
calm Sunny 16 100.5 -1 79 -4 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
N 10 Light Rain 11 99.2 4 100 4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
E 16 gust 22 Light Drizzle 5 100.0 7 98 7 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
NNW 13 Cloudy 11 101.1 -6 93 -7 -13
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A 1 89 0 *
Saglek 11:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
WNW 22 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A 3 59 -4 *
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 3 85 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 0 79 -3 -5
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
NNE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -1 83 -4 -4
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.0 1 77 -3 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
E 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.8 7 98 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: