Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2024
ENE 18 gusts 28 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 83 -7 -13
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2024
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 77 -12 -12
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 14 April 2024
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.8 -10 86 -12 -17
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2024
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -20 86 -22 -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2024
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 81 -11 -12
Clyde River Airport 08:03 PM EDT 14 April 2024
NW 7 Snow 0.6 102.4 -17 87 -18 -24
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 14 April 2024
N 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -7 64 -12 -14
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2024
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 92 -6 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2024
SSW 18 Drifting Snow 24 101.6 -8 90 -9 -17
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2024
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -16 76 -19 -20
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2024
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -9 88 -10 -11
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2024
NE 15 gusts 21 Partly Cloudy 48 101.3 -6 62 -12 -14
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2024
NE 24 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 78 -7 -13
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2024
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 54 -10 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2024
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 64 -11 -11
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2024
E 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 77 -10 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2024
SSW 2 Sunny 16 102.3 -16 87 -18 -19
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2024
SW 3 Cloudy 16 102.2 -12 83 -14 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2024
E 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 -5 69 -10 -11
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2024
ESE 22 Light Snow 11 101.6 -11 84 -13 -22
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2024
NE 19 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 92 -7 -14
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2024
N 3 Cloudy 16 102.0 -6 93 -7 -9
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2024
S 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -8 86 -10 -16
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 14 April 2024
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 62 -13 -8
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2024
E 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 83 -9 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: