Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SSE 23 gust 30 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 100.2 -4 92 -5 -13
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
ESE 6 N/A N/A 99.6 -22 69 -26 -31
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
NNW 13 Light Snow 24 100.4 -21 78 -24 -33
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
NW 19 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -11 74 -14 -21
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
calm Light Snow 10 100.5 -11 89 -13 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 99.1 -25 63 -30 -36
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
NE 20 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 99.9 -12 85 -14 -22
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
WNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 40 99.3 -17 69 -21 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
NE 10 Light Snow 19 100.3 -16 81 -18 -24
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2020
ESE 31 N/A N/A 100.1 -23 N/A N/A -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
NW 18 Ice Crystals 2 100.7 -28 80 -31 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.0 -21 69 -25 -28
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
NW 11 Mainly Sunny 16 100.2 -25 77 -28 -37
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
WNW 17 Mainly Sunny 24 100.1 -24 79 -27 -38
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
NNE 6 Light Snow 32 100.7 -12 73 -16 -18
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SE 18 Light Snow 8 100.3 -8 84 -11 -18
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
N 2 Light Snow 10 100.8 -9 83 -11 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
WSW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 -25 75 -29 -36
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -23 76 -26 -27
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -15 63 -20 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SSE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 99.5 -26 82 -28 -35
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 -9 74 -13 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
ENE 14 gust 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 99.7 -11 85 -13 -21
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
NNW 8 Light Snow 24 99.7 -23 76 -26 -32
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
NNW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -19 84 -22 -29
Saglek 01:00 PM AST 26 November 2020
W 13 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -10 62 -16 -19
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SSE 23 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.6 -10 83 -13 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -28 68 -32 -36
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
S 3 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -29 75 -32 -36
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 78 -24 -26
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
NE 19 gust 25 Blowing Snow 1 99.5 -10 90 -11 -20

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: