Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 9 87 7
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 6 70 1
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 September 2019
E 17 Cloudy 24 101.0 7 93 6
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A 3 75 -1
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
W 13 Cloudy 16 101.7 4 98 4
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 17 September 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 101.6 1 98 0
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 September 2019
E 14 Light Rain 6 101.4 6 98 5
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.6 5 83 2
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 17 September 2019
WSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 5 81 2
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 3 91 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 17 September 2019
N 3 Partly Cloudy 16 101.3 3 90 2
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 5 87 3
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.0 3 94 2
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
ESE 7 Light Rainshower 32 102.1 3 82 0
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 7 98 7
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
SSE 6 Light Rainshower 24 102.3 2 95 1
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 17 September 2019
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 4 87 2
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 17 September 2019
NW 4 Light Rain 24 101.4 6 79 3
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
calm Cloudy 24 102.0 5 72 0
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
ENE 15 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.2 5 79 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
SSW 6 Cloudy 24 101.8 4 81 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 September 2019
ESE 16 gust 23 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.6 101.1 6 97 6
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 September 2019
NNE 14 Mainly Sunny 48 101.9 2 78 -2
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
W 16 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 3
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 17 September 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A N/A 5 67 -1
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 September 2019
SSW 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 11 67 5
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 17 September 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A 3 93 2
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 17 September 2019
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 4 82 1
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 17 September 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 8 64 1
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 September 2019
SE 12 Mist 5 101.0 8 99 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: