Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 80 -10 -13
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 78 -22 -26
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 3 Light Snow 24 101.8 -16 79 -19 -20
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 11 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -9 80 -12 -17
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
calm Clear 16 101.2 -10 87 -12 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -14 84 -16 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 79 -20 -27
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 6 Clear 16 100.7 -18 92 -19 -25
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NNW 13 Light Snow 24 101.2 -15 79 -18 -25
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 85 -22 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 12 Cloudy 16 101.6 -19 89 -20 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 86 -20 -23
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 13 Clear 16 101.1 -22 82 -24 -34
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 82 -23 -33
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NNW 12 Light Snow 24 101.2 -11 82 -13 -19
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 80 -9 -13
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 77 -10 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 76 -23 -31
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 73 -25 -28
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -7 75 -11 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
S 6 Cloudy 16 100.9 -21 75 -24 -28
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NNW 14 gust 19 Light Snow 3 100.6 -5 91 -7 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -20 79 -22 -27
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 16 101.1 -23 76 -26 -36
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 16 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -15 81 -17 -26
Saglek 03:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -5 78 -8 -12
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 80 -13 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -34
Taloyoak Airport 12:17 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 11 Ice Crystals 3 101.4 -25 74 -28 -37
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -21 68 -25 -32
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 85 -17 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: