Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
NNE 11 gusts 17 N/A N/A 101.0 14 66 8
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
NNW 6 N/A N/A 99.8 6 89 4
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 15 July 2024
SSW 9 Partly Cloudy 32 101.3 20 40 6
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 15 July 2024
NW 10 N/A N/A 99.6 7 78 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 15 July 2024
SE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 11 68 5
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
ESE 8 Sunny 16 100.4 10 71 5
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 15 July 2024
S 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 14 68 9
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.2 7 70 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 July 2024
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 9 86 7
Grise Fiord Airport 02:21 PM EDT 15 July 2024
SSE 5 Mist 10 99.8 5 79 2
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
W 10 N/A N/A 100.5 16 51 6
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
SW 8 Partly Cloudy 48 101.1 14 58 5
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 9 77 5
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 14 55 5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
SW 9 gusts 15 Sunny 24 101.2 10 66 4
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 July 2024
SW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 20 43 7
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 15 July 2024
SE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 15 60 7
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
W 8 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 9 82 6
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
calm Light Rain 16 99.8 9 100 9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
SSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 11 71 6
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 15 July 2024
SSE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 13 64 6
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 15 July 2024
NNW 19 gusts 26 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.2 3 78 0
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 11 65 5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
SSW 15 Partly Cloudy 16 100.6 18 61 10
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 July 2024
S 12 N/A N/A 100.2 6 94 5
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 15 July 2024
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 15 63 8
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 15 July 2024
SSE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 10 72 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: