Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 7 94 6
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.0 7 75 3
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.5 20 29 2
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 15 44 3
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
E 3 Sunny 16 100.9 9 68 4
Coral Harbour Airport 07:25 PM EST 06 July 2022
NE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 12 81 8
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
SW 4 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 12 63 5
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 2 88 1
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.0 11 58 4
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 5 89 3
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 5 93 4
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.2 4 89 3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
WSW 7 Cloudy 16 101.1 8 76 4
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 12 57 4
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 12 62 5
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 16 43 3
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
W 14 N/A N/A 101.1 6 81 3
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
WSW 4 Sunny 16 100.9 9 63 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
WSW 4 Cloudy 16 101.1 4 84 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:01 PM CDT 06 July 2022
SE 9 Partly Cloudy 48 101.4 13 60 5
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
N/A Mostly Cloudy 24 N/A N/A N/A 4
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 06 July 2022
N 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.2 5 98 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
NNW 6 Partly Cloudy 16 101.0 17 54 8
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A 11 73 7
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 11 67 5
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 12 59 4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: