Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A 102.4 3 95 2 *
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -6 88 -7 -13
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A -1 57 -8 -2
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
S 13 gust 20 Cloudy 16 102.1 2 94 1 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 96 -2 -8
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 89 -8 -11
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SW 12 Cloudy 16 101.8 1 77 -3 *
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 October 2019
W 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -2 96 -3 -6
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ESE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 97 -2 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:05 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 16 Cloudy 16 100.2 -3 100 -3 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 17 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 69 -8 -11
Hall Beach Airport 07:03 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSW 15 gust 20 Light Snow 5 101.1 1 100 1 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSW 19 Light Snow 16 101.0 0 96 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
N 1 Light Snow 32 102.7 -1 87 -3 -2
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
S 15 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.2 2 95 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -1 90 -2 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 25 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 91 -4 -12
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 78 -7 -10
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -2 82 -5 -3
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SE 2 Cloudy 16 101.5 0 87 -2 -1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.3 -2 83 -5 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WNW 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -6 83 -8 -12
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
E 30 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.9 -2 95 -2 -11
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
S 24 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 0 *
Saglek 08:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NNE 19 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 -4 -12
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A 102.5 0 85 -2 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -3 99 -3 -8
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 -5 86 -7 -11
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 77 -7 -12
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 93 -6 -5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: