Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -12 73 -16 -19
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 68 -35 -36
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 07 December 2019
NNW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -33 65 -37 -39
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A N/A -17 74 -21 -29
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
WSW 2 Light Snow 2 100.5 -17 87 -19 -20
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 84 -23 -33
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 07 December 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -34 68 -38 -48
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
N 2 Clear 16 100.4 -30 79 -32 -34
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
NNW 9 Mainly Clear 24 100.5 -33 73 -36 -46
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -26 77 -29 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
N 8 Haze 8 100.7 -33 74 -37 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -21 64 -26 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:17 AM EST 07 December 2019
NW 13 Light Snow 5 100.5 -32 74 -35 -46
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -30 76 -33 -43
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
WNW 6 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -23 58 -30 -32
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -14 72 -18 -23
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -21 63 -26 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -37 70 -41 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 07 December 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -33 67 -37 -42
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 87 -20 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 01:07 AM EST 07 December 2019
S 3 Light Snow 16 100.6 -31 76 -34 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
ESE 2 Cloudy 16 100.4 -18 79 -21 -22
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 07 December 2019
WNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -35 67 -39 -48
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 07 December 2019
E 3 Ice Crystals 16 100.7 -23 81 -25 -28
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -26 -38
Saglek 02:03 AM AST 07 December 2019
S 10 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -9 96 -9 -16
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 07 December 2019
SSW 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 76 -21 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -44 -57
Taloyoak Airport 11:16 PM MST 06 December 2019
SSE 6 Light Snow 24 100.6 -35 66 -39 -46
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -28 67 -32 -35
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 07 December 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -36 71 -39 -48

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: