Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 30 gust 39 N/A N/A 100.5 18 46 6
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 10 65 4
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
NE 15 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.2 15 45 3
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 77 3
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 10 Mist 4 101.7 3 95 2
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.6 6 81 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
NE 20 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 10 81 7
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 5 Mainly Sunny 40 101.7 7 92 6
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 August 2019
E 23 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 14 52 4
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 7 N/A N/A 102.1 8 68 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 13 Sunny 16 102.0 11 89 9
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 6 86 4
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 11 76 7
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 11 67 5
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 48 101.6 10 70 5
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NE 19 N/A N/A 101.0 9 75 4
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.7 12 49 2
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 12 63 5
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
S 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 12 43 0
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 7 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 10 82 7
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 5 Partly Cloudy 64 101.6 10 69 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
N 3 Sunny 16 101.7 9 75 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
ENE 18 gust 32 Light Rain 24 100.6 11 73 6
Resolute Airport 04:14 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 11 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.4 102.1 2 98 2
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 11 67 5
Saglek 06:09 PM ADT 19 August 2019
NE 8 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
E 19 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 17 38 2
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A 17 45 5
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 15 57 7
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.6 17 42 4
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
ENE 25 gust 31 Light Rain 8 100.4 8 91 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: